Newsletter Editors/Communication Coordinators

Years Name Institution
2019- Amy Wisniewski University of Detroit-Mercy
2018-2019 Lora Phelps Oakland University
2016-2018 Carrie Lewis Alma College
2015-2016 Stephanie Gerling  Aquinas College 
2014-2015 Stephanie Jordan  Eastern Michigan University 
2008-2014 Janail Silver Lawrence Technological University 
2005-2008 Melinda Booth Oakland University 
2003-05 Jeff Hartman Grand Rapids Community College 
2001-03 Lauren Kron Lake Michigan College 
1999-01 Sue Beerbower Jackson Community College 
1998-98 Edward C. Loyer University of Michigan 
1997-98 Katherine Rowley Oakland University 
1994-97 Paul W. Wright University of Michigan 
1984-94 Edward C. Loyer University of Michigan 
1982-84 Paul Schnepf Ferris State University 
1980-82 Bill Kerwin Ferris State University 
1978-79 Paul Lane Kalamazoo College 
1976-78 Mahlon J. Herrick Ferris State University
1973-76 Laurence W. Wilson Monroe County Community College 
1970-73 Ralph F. Gilden Eastern Michigan University 
1967-70 Williams Jones Oakland University 
1963-67 Harriet Hale Hillsdale College 
1961-63 Lyle Leisenring Michigan State University 
1960-61 Robert Pickering University of Michigan 
1959-60 Fern Griffith University of Michigan


The position was renamed from Newsletter Editor to Communications Coordinator in 2019.