MACRAO 2002 - 2003
College Day/Night Calendar

SEPTEMBER 2002

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

16

Bay De Noc CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Mary Leisner
906 786 5802 1276
leisnerm@bayde
noc.cc.mi.us

 

17

Menominee HS (D)
9:00 - 11:00 am
Penny Morgan
906 863 7814

Iron Mountain HS
6:30 - 8:00 PM
Amy Giesen
715 589 2405
algiesen@up.net

Notre Dame HS (D)
9:30 - 11:20 am
Bill Toutant
313 371 8965

18

Gogebic CC (D)
9:30 - 11:00 am
J
eanne Graham
906 932 4231
jeannew@adm
in.gogebic.cc.mi.us

Lapeer West HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Jim Snyder
810 667 2426

Haslett HS
(Quad District College Night)

6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gayle Njus / Kathy Creal
517 339 8249
njusgo@haslett.k12.mi.us

19

OCC- Orchard Ridge
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gayle Fawcett
248 522 3491
gefawcet@occ.cc.mi.us

Michigan Tech. U.
9:00 - 11:00 am
Debbie Strieter
906 487 2335
mtu4u@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gina Lombardini
906 227 2650
glombard@nmu.edu

20
23

Lake Superior State
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Rachel McDermott
906 635 2672
rmcdermott@lssu.edu

Ferris State
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shari Chamberlain
231 591 2100

Troy Athens HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Janet Rohde
248 823 2968

24

Alpena HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Lori Vought
989 358 5214
lvoight@alpena
school.com

Midland Dow HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Ruth Sutton
989 923 5382

25

Petoskey HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Karen Starkey
231 348 2206
starkey.ed.t@peto
skeyschools.org

 

 

26

Kirtland CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Dale Losee
517 275 5121 259
loseed@kirtla
nd.cc.mi.us

Montcalm CC (D)
9:15 - 11:00 am

Kathy Lofts
989 328 1245
kathiel@mont
calm.cc.mi.us

Alma College
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Michael Deegan
989 463 7324
deegan@alma.edu

27
30

Bad Axe HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Dayna Wright
989 269 6951

Branch Area Career Center
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Alanna Denton
517 369 3222
dentona@bronso
n.k12.mi.us

Reeths Puffer HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Pam Riley
231 865 4044
priley@remc4.
k12.mi.us

OCTOBER 2002

1

Holland Christian HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Chuck Terpstra
616 396 1477
Cterpstra@holland
christian.org

2

West Catholic HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Karen Stefanick
616 453 446
7
stefakar@hotmail.com

Saginaw Valley St.U
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Melissa Morgan
989 790 4207
mkmorgan@svsu.edu

Schoolcraft CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Cheryl Hagen
734 462 4426
chagen@scho
olcraft.cc.mi.us

Allegan County Tech Center
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Jim Murphy
616 673 3121

 

3

Calvin College
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Ben Arendt
616 957 6106 6892
barendt@calvin.edu

OCC Highland Lakes
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gayle Fawcett
248 522 3491
gefawcet@occ.cc.mi.us

 

 

4
7

Sandusky HS
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Colleen Kaltz
810 648 3407

 

8

Rochester at Stoney Creek HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Patti Graves Wesolosky
248 652 0116

Glen Oaks CC
6:30 - 8:00 PM
Janene Breneman
616 467 9945
jbreneman@glen
oaks.cc.mi.us

 

 

9

Grosse Pte. South HS
6:30 - 8:45 PM
Laina Savas
313 343 2302

Baker College-Owosso
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Beth Harley
989 729 3350
Beth.harley@baker.edu

SW MI College
(Niles Area)
6:30 - 8:00 PM
Carol Churchill
616 782 1307
cchurch@mail.s
mc.cc.mi.us

10

St Clair County CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Kelly Lindsay
810 989 5500
klindsay@sc4.edu

Detroit Public (D)
8:00 - 2:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313 577 4906
ah2533@wayne.edu

11

Detroit Public (D)
8:00 - 2:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313 577 4906
ah2533@wayne.edu

14

West Shore CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Thomas Bell
231 845 6211 3117
twbell@westsh
ore.cc.mi.us

Andover HS
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Amy Dulderian
248 341 5537
adulgerian@bloom
field.org

 

Lake Michigan College
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Denise Martin
616 695 2988
martin@lmc.cc..mi.us

15

Monroe County CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Joyce Haver
734 242 7300
jhaver@mail.m
onroe.cc.mi.us

Traverse City HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Linda Deneen
231 933 3046

16

Cadillac HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Nancy Vollmer
231 876 5800

Adrian College
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Ozzie Hashley (Clinton HS)
517 456 7250 404
ohashley@clinton.k12.mi.us

Macomb Area (D/N)
9:00 - 1:00 PM
5:00 - 8:00 PM
Macomb Center Campus
Dick Stevens
810 445 7246
StevensD@macomb.edu

17

Mott CC (D/N)
9:00 - 12:00 PM
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Mary Meeker
810 762 0412
mmeeker@mcc.edu

 

18
21

Kalamazoo Valley CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Roger Miller
616 372 5257
rmiller@kvcc.edu

Hillsdale HS
6:30 - 8:00 PM
Tom Kilgore
517 439 4320
tkilgore@hilsdales
chools.org

Charlotte HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Wayne Buckland
517 541 5600

22

Van Buren Tech (D)
9
:00 - 2:00 PM
Joyce Ogden Stinchcomb
616 674 8001 319
techcenter@vbisd.org

23

Linden HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Bill Landrem
810 591 9411

Tuscola Tech Center
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Carmel Savera
517 673 5300

Hastings HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Amy Shreve
616 965 4153

24

Bay City Central HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Anita Shillair
989 893 9543 1453

25
28 29

Hills Tech Center
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Dave Price
517 325 6907

Wayne County CC - Downriver
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Unbreen Amir
313 374 2700 3294
Uamir1@wccc.edu

30

Hills Tech Center
8:00 - 10:30
am
Dave Price
517 325 6907

31

NOVEMBER 2002

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

1
4

Brighton HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Ken Jaukkuri
810 229 1489 x413

Kellogg CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Connie Spears
616 965 3931
speers@kello
gg.cc.mi.us

OCC -Royal Oak
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Gayle Fawcett
248 552 3491
gefawcet@o
cc.cc.mi.us

 

5

election day

Jackson CC
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Mary Morrow
517 796 8497
morrow@jack
son.cc.mi.us

Notre Dame Prep
9:00 - 12:00 PM
Justine Sciriha
810 373 9649

 

6

MACRAO
Annual
Conference

7

MACRAO
Annual Conference

8

MACRAO
Annual Conference

 

December, January, February - none

MARCH 2003

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

3

Marian HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Pat Higgins
248 644 1750
phiggins@marian-hs.org

4

 

5 6 7
10 11 12

Henry Ford CC
6:00 - 7:30 PM

Kathleen Powers
313 845 9833

13

Lowell HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Barb Pierce
616 897 4125
bpierce@lowell.k12.mi.us

14
17

Gaylord HS
Mike Gardiner
571 731 0969 1210

18

 

19

Romeo HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Craig Bryant
810 752 0307

20

 

21
24 25

Lawrence Tech
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Art Michalski
248 204 3169
michalski@ltu.edu

26

Wayne CC - Western
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Mary Pequinot
734 697 5193
Mpequin1@
wccc.edu

27

U of M Flint
9:00 - 11:30 am
Roger Smith
810 762 3300
rsmith@flint.umich.edu

28
31

APRIL 2003

1 2

 

3

Howell HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Louise Laine
517 548 6212

4
7

Ann Arbor Pioneer
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Joyce Williams
734 994 2116
willia14@aaps.k12.mi.us
Sharon Brown
734 994 4438
brownsh@a
pps.k12.mi.us

Washtenaw CC
10:30 - 3:00 PM
John Rinke
734 677 5112

8

Cass Tech HS
8:30 - 12:00 PM

Doris Walls
313 596 3900 124

University Liggett HS
6:30 - 8:30 PM

Carl Ahlgren
313 884 4444 230
cahlgren@uls.org

9 10

Detroit NACAC
Novi Expo Center

Richard Hutchinson
313 494 7228

11
14 15 16 17

Muskegon Area Fair
8:45 - 2:00 PM

Karen Johnson
231 760 1408
kjohnso1@re
mc4.k12.mi.us

18
21 22 23

 

24 26

 

Question? Comments! contact:: MACRAO
Last Revision: Tuesday, December 16, 2003