Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Marian High School
Oakland
http://www.marian-hs.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bess Riek
248-644-1750
briek@marian-hs.org

University of Michigan-Flint
Genesee
http://www.umflint.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Julie Westenfeld
8107623302
jyankee@umflint.edu

8
9
10
11
12

Great Lakes Bay Region College Night
Saginaw Valley State University
http://www.svsu.edu/glbrcollegenight
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu


13
MOISD College Fair
Mecosta County; Ferris State University
http://www.ferris.edu
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jeff Stewart
2315913118
stewaj10@ferris.edu

14
Charlevoix Middle/High School
Charlevoix
http://www.rayder.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jill Baier
231-547-8206
jbaier@rayder.net


15
Gaylord High School
Otsego
http://gaylordschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Hervela
(989)731-0969
hervelaj@gaylord.k12.mi.us

16
Mid Michigan CC
Clare
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

Mid Michigan CC
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

17
18
19
20
21
Saline High School
Michigan
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bryan Bruckman
7344014363
bruckmab@salineschools.org

22
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Washtenaw County, Pioneer High School
http://annarborcollegefair.weebly.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
John B. Boshoven
7349942027
boshoven@aaps.k12.mi.us

College Night in Romeo
Romeo High School
http://www.romeok12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michele Coates
5867520245
michele.coates@romeok12.org

23
24
25
26
27
Northwest High School
Michigan
http://nwschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Northwest High School
5178174701
marnie.hade@nwschools.org



28

29
Metro Detroit National College Fair
Oakland County - Novi
https://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/national-college-fairs/metro-detroit-college-fair/
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Metro Detroit National College Fair Committee by MACAC
703-299-6853
collegefairs@nacacnet.org

30
31