Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Bay College
Escanaba, MI
http://www.baycollege.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jessica LaMarch
906-217-4086
jessica.lamarch@baycollege.edu

12
Bay College West
Iron Mountain, MI
http://www.baycollege.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST
Jessica LaMarch
906-217-4086
jessica.lamarch@baycollege.edu

Menominee High School
http://www.gomaroons.org
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST
Troy Reuter
906-863-7814
reutert@gomaroons.org

13
Gogebic Community College
http://www.gogebic.edu
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST
Kim Zeckovich
906-906307-1347
kimz@gogebic.edu

14
Michigan Technological University
http://www.mtu.edu
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Debbie Strieter
906-487-1824
djstriet@mtu.edu

NMU
NMU - Jacobetti Center
http://www.nmu.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Gina Lombardini
906-227-2650
glombard@nmu.edu

WCCCD- Western Campus
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Diana Rosario Flynn
734 699 7008
drosari1@wcccd.edu

15
Lake Superior State University
LSSU Norris Center, Sault Sainte Marie, MI
http://www.lssu.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michelle Markstrom
906-635-6687
mmarkstrom@lssu.edu

16
17
18
19
20
Dearborn Public Schools
Michael Guido Performing Arts Center
http://welmerg@dearbornschools.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Gail Welmers
313-827-1524
welmerg@dearbornschools.org

21
Clinton County RESA
http://www.ccresa.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wendy Smith
(989) 224-6831, ext. 2323
wsmith@ccresa.org

Oscar A. Carlson
http://Www.gibdist.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MImma Palazzolo
7343797114
palazzm@gibdist.net

22

23
24
25
26
Lake Michigan College
Grand Upton Hall, Mendel Center
http://lakemichigancollege.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Larissa Hunt, Director of Admissions/Enrollment Management
2699278170
lhunt@lakemichigancollege.edu

27
Branch Area Career Center
http://branchisd.org/bacc/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Roderick E. Simmons
(269) 565 - 2621
simmonsr@kellogg.edu


28



Southwestern Michigan College
Southwestern Michigan College - Dowagiac
http://www.swmich.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kim Luthringer
269-782-1472
kluthringer01@swmich.edu

29


Saginaw ISD Transitions Center
http://sisd.cc
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Rebekah Hornak
(989)399-7461
rhornack@sisd.cc

30