Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

View Only College Day/Nights
View Only Transfer Student Fairs

College Day/Nights Archive
Transfer Student Fairs Archive

Questions about or updates to the College Day/Nights & Transfer Fair Calendar
should be directed to the chair of the College Day/Night Programs committee.
Program Host Guidelines
Institution/Exhibitor Guidelines
MACRAO Day/Night College Fair Evaluation
College Fair Alternatives
Hosting a Program Checklist

Event Request Form
View Regions Map (pdf)

To see complete event details, click on an event title. The calendar is best printed in landscape.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
College Day/Night
Marian High School
Oakland
http://www.marian-hs.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bess Riek
248-644-1750
briek@marian-hs.org

College Day/Night
University of Michigan-Flint
Genesee
http://www.umflint.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Julie Westenfeld
8107623302
jyankee@umflint.edu

8
9
10
11
12

College Day/Night
Great Lakes Bay Region College Night
Saginaw Valley State University
http://www.svsu.edu/glbrcollegenight
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu

College Day/Night
Lake Orion High School
Oakland
http://www.lakeorion.k12.mi.us/lohs
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Janette Jones
2486935420
janette.jones@lok12.org

13
College Day/Night
MOISD College Fair
Mecosta County; Ferris State University
http://www.ferris.edu
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Jeff Stewart
2315913118
stewaj10@ferris.edu

Transfer Student Fair
Northwestern Michigan College
Grand Traverse County
Main: https://ww.nmc.edu Advising site: https://www.nmc.edu/advising
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Deb Maison
231-995-1280
dmaison@nmc.edu

14
College Day/Night
Charlevoix Middle/High School
Charlevoix
http://www.rayder.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jill Baier
231-547-8206
jbaier@rayder.net

College Day/Night
Inland Lakes Secondary School
Cheboygan County
http://www.inlandlakes.org/our-schools/secondary-school/
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Ashley Schuette
231-238-6868 #107
aschuette@inlandlakes.org

15
College Day/Night
Gaylord High School
Otsego
http://gaylordschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeff Hervela
(989)731-0969
hervelaj@gaylord.k12.mi.us

16
College Day/Night
Mid Michigan CC
Clare
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

College Day/Night
Mid Michigan CC
Isabella
http://www.midmich.edu/collegeday
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Chris Pellerito
989 386-6660
cpellerito@midmich.edu

17
18
19
20
21
College Day/Night
Saline High School
Michigan
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Bryan Bruckman
7344014363
bruckmab@salineschools.org

22
College Day/Night
Ann Arbor Public Schools
Washtenaw County, Pioneer High School
http://annarborcollegefair.weebly.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
John B. Boshoven
7349942027
boshoven@aaps.k12.mi.us

College Day/Night
College Night in Romeo
Romeo High School
http://www.romeok12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Michele Coates
5867520245
michele.coates@romeok12.org

23
24
25
26
27
College Day/Night
Northwest High School
Michigan
http://nwschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Northwest High School
5178174701
marnie.hade@nwschools.org



28
College Day/Night
Metro Detroit National College Fair
Oakland County - Novi
http://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/national-college-fairs/metro-detroit-college-fair/
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Metro Detroit National College Fair Committee by MACAC
703-299-6853
collegefairs@nacacnet.org or drussell@nmu.edu

29
College Day/Night
Metro Detroit National College Fair
Oakland County - Novi
https://www.nacacfairs.org/attend/national-college-fairs/metro-detroit-college-fair/
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Metro Detroit National College Fair Committee by MACAC
703-299-6853
collegefairs@nacacnet.org

30
31