Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

College Day/Nights and Transfer Student Fairs Calendar

View Only College Day/Nights
View Only Transfer Student Fairs

College Day/Nights Archive
Transfer Student Fairs Archive

Questions about or updates to the College Day/Nights & Transfer Fair Calendar
should be directed to the chair of the College Day/Night Programs committee.
Program Host Guidelines
Institution/Exhibitor Guidelines
MACRAO Day/Night College Fair Evaluation
College Fair Alternatives
Hosting a Program Checklist

Event Request Form
View Regions Map (pdf)

To see complete event details, click on an event title. The calendar is best printed in landscape.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
Transfer Student Fair
Muskegon Community College
Muskegon
http://www.muskegoncc.edu
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Heidi Romero
231-777-0365
heidi.romero@muskegoncc.edu

College Day/Night
Muskegon Community College
Muskegon
http://www.muskegoncc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stephanie Briggs
2317770337
Stephanie.Briggs@muskegoncc.edu

2
College Day/Night
Alpena High School
Alpena
http://www.alpenaschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mary Daoust
989-358-5215
daoustm@alpenaschools.com

Transfer Student Fair
Delta College
Also MID region. Saginaw, Midland and Bay Counties
http://www.delta.edu
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Emily Clement
989-686-9392
emilyclement@delta.edu

College Day/Night
Schoolcraft College
Wayne County
http://www.schoolcraft.edu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Julie Button
734-462-7456
jbutton@schoolcraft.edu

3
College Day/Night
Branch Area Careers Center
Banch
http://branchisd.org/bacc
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angela Bess
269-565-2093
collegenight@kellogg.edu

College Day/Night
Kirtland Community College
Grayling Campus
http://www.kirtland.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ryan Madis
989-275-5000 ext 258
ryan.madis@kirtland.edu


4
College Day/Night
Fremont High School
Newaygo County
https.//www.fremont.net/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Melissa Miller
231-924-8857
msmiller@ncresa.org

College Day/Night
Oak Park High School
Michigan
http://www.oakparkschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tannille Winston
(248)336-7755
twinsto@oakparkschools.org

College Day/Night
Standish-Sterling Central
Michigan
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Kristi Yenna and John McPherson
9898463660
kyenna@standish-sterling.org or jmcpherson@standish-sterling.org

5
6
7
8
College Day/Night
Bloomfield Hills High School
Oakland
https://www.bloomfield.org/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lou Ann Frantz
248-341-5737
lfrantz@bloomfield.org

Transfer Student Fair
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kalamazoo
http://www.kvcc.edu
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Robyn Schieber
269.488.4058
rschieber@kvcc.edu

College Day/Night
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kalamazoo
http://www.kvcc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lynn Grammel
269.488.4303
lgrammel@kvcc.edu

Transfer Student Fair
West Shore Community College
MI
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Esmeralda Bennetts
231-843-5946
ebennetts@westshore.edu

College Day/Night
West Shore Community College
MI
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Esmeralda Bennetts
231-843-5946
ebennetts@westshore.edu

9
College Day/Night
Cadillac Senior High School
Wexford
http://chs.cadillac.schooldesk.net/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Meagan Hoblet
231-876-5812
meagan.hoblet@cadillac.k12.mi.us

College Day/Night
Glen Oaks Community College
St. Joseph County-Centreville, MI
http://glenoaks.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Adrienne Skinner
269-294-4258
askinner@glenoaks.edu

College Day/Night
Jackson College
Jackson
http://www.jccmi.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Victoria Snyder
517-990-1382
snydervictorig@jccmi.edu

College Day/Night
Mancelona High School
Antrim, Mancelona, MI
http://Mancelonaschools.org, cisnwmi.org
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Amy Derrer
231-587-8551 ext 411
aderrer@cisnwmi.org

College Day/Night
Royal Oak High School
Oakland
http://www.royaloakschools.org/high-school/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stephanie Kaza
248 435 8500 x1187
kazas@royaloakschools.org

10
College Day/Night
Calhoun Area Career Center
Calhoun
http://calhounisd.org/CACC
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Jamie Hess
2699682271 x. 5216
hessj@calhounisd.org

College Day/Night
Hastings High School
Barry County
http://www.hassk12.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Cathy Longstreet
269-945-6168
clongstreet@hassk12.org

College Day/Night
Lapeer High School
Lapeer
http://jciaramella@lapeerschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeanette Ciaramella
810-667-2418
jciaramella@lapeerschools.org

College Day/Night
North Central Michigan College
Emmet County
http://www.ncmich.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Corey Lansing
231.439.6349
clansing@ncmich.edu

College Day/Night
Trenton High School
Wayne`
http://trentonschools.com
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stacey Marcum
734-692-4544
marcums@trentonschools.com

11
College Day/Night
Chesaning High School
MI Michigan
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Miranda Volk
9898452040
mvolk@chesaning.k12.mi.us


College Day/Night
Northwestern Michigan College/Traverse Area Intermediate School District
Northwestern Michigan College Hagerty Conference Center/Great Lakes Campus
http://www.nmc.edu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cathryn Claerhout
231-995-1034
cclaerhout@nmc.edu

College Day/Night
Van Buren Technology Center
Van Buren County
http://www.vbisd.org
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tina Berchiatti
269.539.5344
tberchiatti@vbisd.org

College Day/Night
Wayne State University
Wayne State University Detroit College Fair
http://wayne.edu
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
ah2533@wayne.edu

12
College Day/Night
Wayne State University
Wayne State University Detroit College Fair
http://wayne.edu
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
ah2533@wayne.edu

13
14
15
College Day/Night
Hillsdale College
http://www.abouthccf.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Susan Stout
517-439-5101
s.stout@abouthccf.org

College Day/Night
Troy Athens High School
Oakland
http://Troy.k12.mi.us
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Rick Rinnan
(248) 823-2966
rrinnan@troy.k12.mi.us

16
College Day/Night
Columbia Central High School
Jackson
http://www.myeagles.org/CCHS/index.htm
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Stephanie Updike
5742066469
steph.updike@adrian.edu

College Day/Night
Monroe County Community College
Monroe
http://www.monroeccc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dr. Joyce Haver
(734) 384-4105
jhaver@monroeccc.edu

College Day/Night
Rochester Adams High School
Oakland
http://www.rochester.k12.mi.us/adams
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Joy Snook
248-726-5207
jsnook@rochester.k12.mi.us

17
College Day/Night
Oscar A. Carlson High School
Michigan
http://www.gibdist.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Mimma Palazzolo
7343797114
palazzm@gibdist.net

18
College Day/Night
Belding High School
Ionia County
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Beth Geldhof
616-527-6540
bgeldhof@ioniaisd.org

College Day/Night
Eastpointe HS
Macomb
http://www.eastpointeschools.org
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Howard Weiner
586-533-3075
howard.weiner@eastpointeschools.org

College Day/Night
Lansing Community College
Ingham
https://lcc.edu/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Blake Bowen
(517) 483-1393
bowenb4@lcc.edu

19
20
21
22
College Day/Night
Sandusky Junior/Senior High School
Michigan
http://sandusky.k12.mi.us
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Phyllis Chambers
810-648-3407
pchambers@sandusky.k12.mi.us

23
College Day/Night
Aquinas College
Kent
http://www.aquinas/edu
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Damon Bouwkamp
616-632-2863
bouwkdam@aquinas.edu

College Day/Night
Aquinas College
Kent
http://www.aquinas.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Damon Bouwkamp
616-632-2863
bouwkdam@aquinas.edu

College Day/Night
Bad Axe High School
Huron
http://badaxeps.schooldesk.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Nancy Swartzendruber
989-803-9011
nswartzendruber@badaxeps.org

24
25
College Day/Night
Mott Community College
Genesee
http://www.mcc.edu
9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Regina Broomfield
810.762.0358
regina.broomfield@mcc.edu

College Day/Night
Siena Heights University
Lenawee
http://sienaheights.edu/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Lisa Gentry
5172651843
lisa.gentry@madisonk12.us

26
College Day/Night
Baker College of Owosso
Shiawassee County
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
David Knox
989 729 3352
dknox01@baker.edu

27
28
29
College Day/Night
Anchor Bay High School
Michigan
http://www.anchorbay.misd.net
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Melanie George
5866482525
mgeorge@abs.misd.net

Transfer Student Fair
Kellogg Community College
Calhoun
http://Kellogg.edu
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Michael Houston
269-5652628
houstonm@kellogg.edu

College Day/Night
Kellogg Community College
Calhoun County
http://www.kellogg.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Angela Bess
269-565-2093
collegenight@kellogg.edu

30
31