Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1
2
Midland Area College Night
Northwood University
www.northwood.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kayla Swan
989-837-4175
swank@northwood.edu


3
4
5
6


7




8
Clinton County RESA
www.ccresa.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jennifer Branch
989-224-6831 exr. 2323
jbranch@ccresa.org

College Night Hosted by Schoolcraft College
Schoolcraft College VisTaTech Center
www.schoolcraft.edu
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Julie Button
734-462-4400 extension 5667
jbutton@schoolcraft.edu

Hastings High School
www.hassk12.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cathy Longstreet
2699484409
clongstreet@hassk12.org

Henry Ford Academy's Southeast Michigan Charter School College Fair
University of Michigan Deaborn's Fieldhouse
www.hfacademy.org
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Cherice Redwine-Fergerson
3139826194
credwine@hfa.spfs.k12.mi.us

Kirtland Community College
www.kirtland.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ryan Madis
989-275-5000, ext 258
ryan.madis@kirtland.edu

9

Lansing Community College
Main Campus
www.lcc.edu
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Cassie Little
(517) 483-1253
littlc@lcc.edu


10
11
12
13
Hillsdale County Community Foundation
Hillsdale College
www.abouthccf.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Susan Stout
517-439-5101
s.stout@abouthccf.org

TROY ATHENS HIGH SCHOOL
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
RICK RINNAN
rrinnan2@troy.k12.mi.us
rrinnan2@troy.k12.mi.us


14
Jackson College
www.jccmi.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Victoria Snyder
517-990-1382
snydervictorig@jccmi.edu

NMC Hagerty Center
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Terri Sheldon
231-922-6331
tsheldon@tbaisd.org

Rochester Community Schools
Stoney Creek High School
www.rochester.k12.mi.us
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jennifer Wilson
248-726-5730
jwilson@rochester.k12.mi.us

15
Cadillac High School
Vikingnet.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jeff McDonald
(231) 876-5812
Jeff.McDonald@cadillac.k12.mi.us

16


17
18
19
20


21
Bad Axe High School
badaxeps.org
6:30 AM - 8:00 AM
Dayna Wright
9898039011
dwright@badaxeps.org

22
Tuscola Technology Center
www.tuscolaisd.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Keri Klein
989.673.5300 ext.30308
kklein@tuscolaisd.org


23


Mott Community College
www.mcc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Regina Broomfield
810-762-0358
regina.broomfield@mcc.edu

Mott Community College
www.mcc.edu
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Regina Broomfield
810-762-0358
regina.broomfield@mcc.edu

Wayne State University
Wayne State Matthaei Physical Education Complex
wayne.edu
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

24
Baker College of Owosso
Welcome Center
www.baker.edu
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Brandi Skinner
9897293350
brandi.skinner@baker.edu

Wayne State University (Day 2)
Wayne State Matthaei Physical Education Complex
wayne.edu
8:30 AM - 1:30 PM
LaJoyce Brown
313-577-4906
lajoyce@wayne.edu

25
26
27
Saginaw Valley State University
www.svsu.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jeff Zulauf
989 964-4208
jwzulauf@svsu.edu

28
Monroe County Community College
monroeccc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dr. Joyce L. Haver
(734) 384-4105
jhaver@monroeccc.edu

St. Clair County Community College
www.sc4.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Lisa Francis
810-989-5574
lfrancis@sc4.edu

29

30
31