Michigan Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers
College Day/Nights Calendar

College Day/Nights Calendar

View All College Day/Nights & Transfer Student Fairs
View Only Transfer Student Fairs

College Day/Nights Archive
Transfer Student Fairs Archive

Questions about or updates to the College Day/Nights & Transfer Fair Calendar
should be directed to the chair of the College Day/Night Programs committee.
College Day/Night Program Guidelines
College Fair Alternatives
Hosting a Program Checklist
College Fair Evaluation

Event Request Form
View Regions Map (pdf)

To see complete event details, click on an event title. The calendar is best printed in landscape.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

15

Menominee High School
Menominee High School Gymnasium
www.menomineeschools.org
9:00 AM - 11:15 AM CST
Angie Matykowski
906.863.7814 ext. 223
matykowa@menominee.k12.mi.us

16
Gogebic Community College
gogebic.edu
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CST
Kim Zeckovich
(906) 307-1347
kimz@gogebic.edu

17

Northern Michigan Univ
NMU - Jacobetti Center
www.nmu.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Gina Lombardini
906-227-2650
glombard@nmu.edu

18
Lake Superior State University
www.lssu.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Michelle Markstrom
906-635-6687
mmarkstrom@lssu.edu

Newberry High School
Newberry American Legion Post
http://tahquamenon.eup.k12.mi.us/
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Judy Haupt
9062933226 (1119)
jhaupt@eup.k12.mi.us

19
20
21
22
Lake Michigan College
Lake Michigan College, Grand Upton Hall
www.lakemichigancollege.edu
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Office of Admissions - Larissa Hunt
269-927-8626
lhunt@lakemichigancollege.edu

Lapeer High School
lapeercommunityschools.org
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jeanette M. Ciaramella
810-667-2426
jciaramella@lapeerschools.org

Muskegon Community College
www.muskegoncc.edu
6:00 PM - 7:30 AM
Cindy Reuss was (Pam Riley)
231-777-0575
cindy.reuss@muskegoncc.edu

23
Branch Area Career Center
http://branchisd.org/bacc/
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Roderick E. Simmons
(269) 565-2621
simmonsr@kellogg.edu


24
Huron Valley School District
Milford High School
www.hvs.org
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Brenda Granroth
248-684-8098
brenda.granroth@hvs.org


25

City of Warren
City Hall
www.cityofwarren.org
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Angela Welch
586-574-4520
awelch@cityofwarren.org

Hope College
hollandareacollegenight.com
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Kate Ralston
616-395-7850
Ralston@hope.edu

26
27
28
29
30
Central Michigan University
CMU Events Center
www.admissions.cmich.edu/collegenight
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jill Irving
989.774.3076
schum2jm@cmich.edu